unique engagement ring
Reviews
5 star ratingI have made numerous purchases & LOVE them all. They have a great selection, made with much creativity & quality!! Customer Service IS tops, professional & made to feel welcomed. The jewelry is truly a work of Art!! Be prepared though.......you will want to buy it all.......many choices 🙂 Peoria, AZ.
read more
M.J. R. Avatar
M.J. R.
12/27/2021
Beautiful jewelry and wonderful experience. Worth the trip if your buying wedding rings or a gift for that forever experience. Walter is an experience jeweler who can create your perfect custom pieces. Bring in your own stones and ideas and he can make your that forever piece.
read more
Georgia C. Avatar
Georgia C.
11/27/2021
5 star ratingGreat service by the entire staff. Walter Hollander can create the perfect piece of jewelry for you. Beautiful selection of engagement rings, necklaces and earrings. I would highly recommend putting Cornelis Hollander as your first stop for that special someone or yourself.
read more
Julie S. Avatar
Julie S.
3/07/2019
Working with Walter to design my soon-to-be wife's engagement ring as well as our wedding bands was an awesome experience. We are very impressed with the quality of our rings and how unique they are. I highly recommend Cornelis Hollander Jewelry to anyone who is looking to create unique and meaningful pieces of jewelry.
read more
Kyle M. Avatar
Kyle M.
9/07/2020
If you are seeking unique modern jewelry custom made to your specifications, Cornelis Hollander is an extraordinary example of craftsmanship at its best. Timeless, beautiful works in precious metals and gems which will bring complements from anyone who sees them in person. I bought my first piece (of many) over 35 years ago from a Hollander show at Nordstrom. Walter and his family continue his Dad’s legacy. It truly is wearable art.
read more
Fabric D. Avatar
Fabric D.
10/18/2020
I'm always impressed with the quality of work and customization. I have purchased the pieces over the years. I wouldn't call it jewelry though. It's wearable art!
read more
Davin L. Avatar
Davin L.
7/25/2020
5 star ratingI adore this place! I have never been much of a jewelry gal ( which i know sound unbelievable), mainly because i always end up loosing it, so I do not even want to risk owning it. However, when I stumbled into Cornelis Hollander's shop, I instantly fell in love and knew my issue with loosing jewelry would soon gone. They have a two piece engagement ring that is to die for. I loved trying it on. The design was so unique and gorgeous I did not want to take it off. Walter was the one that helped us. He was incredible. I would suggest stopping by to take a look at their wonderful pieces, even if you are not in the market for some new jewelry.
read more
Chelsea M. Avatar
Chelsea M.
11/30/2016
5 star ratingWe have been looking for the perfect ring for a long time. CHJ had exactly what we were looking for. The styles and designs were amazing! I still can't get over how beautiful this ring is. The sales woman was so helpful, I wish I could remember your name right now but thank you so much! We will be back for my wedding ring! Thanks again!
read more
Victor U. Avatar
Victor U.
7/31/2018
Cornelis Hollander Jewelry is an jewel store like no other. The elegant and beautiful designs are matched by the kind, generous, and friendly staff. My wife was so taken by the quality, beauty, and workmanship of the jewelry there that she could not get a certain design out of her head for twenty years. She was beyond elated to finally be able to get that ring this year. We recommend Cornelis Hollander Jewelry with out reserve and with wholehearted appreciation for their designs and staff.
Rudy and Ramona
read more
Rudy L. Avatar
Rudy L.
5/02/2022