unique engagement ring
Reviews
5 star ratingThe designs are unique and I bought an exquisite and stunning ring. I'm not trying to fool anybody by getting a moissanite instead of a diamond, I'm glad I chose this instead of getting another gem like a tourmaline or emerald.
read more
Vivian O. Avatar
Vivian O.
11/18/2021
5 star ratingI Traveled from California to look to see this collection, I was so impressed with the quality and service I was provided I can't say enough about the amazing experience that I had there. I plan to go back and continue adding to my collection. It was worth the trip and time to see all the choices they have if you want something different and unique. This was the best experience I ever had in a jewelry store and would refer anyone who wants something different and custom to take the to make the trip to see their collection.
read more
Maureen H. Avatar
Maureen H.
5/25/2022
5 star ratingI purchased a beautiful wedding ring and I was thrilled with the awesome service that I received. They will work with you to insure that your jewelry is exactly like you want it.
read more
Beverly L. Avatar
Beverly L.
12/04/2021
5 star ratingMy first inclination when considering my proposal to my then girlfriend was to find an engagement ring that was unique and artistic. One that reflected our taste for the creative and a design that was bold yet tasteful.
Searching the internet brought me to Cornelis Hollander. My first reaction to the price of the ring we fell in love with was a bit shocking to be honest, but I didn't let that sway me from inquiring and I'm glad I did. Tina and Walt took the time to help us configure the ring for less cost but kept the integrity and unique design in tact. It is a beautiful ring and my wife receives so many compliments on it! Even a jeweler here in MN saw it and said "it was one of the most unique, beautiful rings she had ever seen!"
I recently went back to have Walt design a wedding band jacket for the ring and he said he hadn't designed one for that particular ring, but, right away took it on as a challenge and the artist came through with the perfect solution to make the ring even more beautiful than it was. My wife loves the set and even wears the jacket on it's own at work as to not damage the main ring and it looks great! I have to mention, that because it was a new design, we went back and forth to get the ring size just right, but, Walt and Tina were so patient and kind in dealing with us in that process and were dedicated to make it right - - it was the perfect solution! A friend of ours was so impressed with the ring that when it came time for him to "upgrade" his wife's old ring, he too bought from CH!
I can't say enough about the great service we received from the first call to the last. And the timing from creation to delivery for a customized ring was perfect!! Thanks again Walt and Tina!
read more
Joe T. Avatar
Joe T.
2/06/2022
5 star ratingI found the perfect blend of art and jewelry in the engagement/wedding ring I purchased at Cornelis Hollander. My wife absolutely loves it, and the staff was exceptionally informative and patient in the process. So much so, we decided to purchase my wedding through them as well, which was another very positive experience!
read more
Justin C. Avatar
Justin C.
7/07/2020
5 star ratingAfter moving to Scottsdale, I'm delighted to have found Cornelis Hollander Jewelry Designs, a full-service business with a wonderful, helpful staff. They spent considerable time getting to know my taste to assure that the ring designed for my diamond would be perfectly suited to me. There was no rush and no pressure. Walter, a highly skilled designer and craftsman, created a gorgeous ring I'll enjoy wearing for years to come! In addition to designing that piece, Walter repaired a beautiful ring that is a treasured heirloom, adjusted the sizing on another ring, and updated appraisals on a number of my jewelry pieces. It was a great pleasure working with Walter, Charlene, and Tina, and I feel confident I can trust them to assist with all my future jewelry needs!
read more
Nancy B. Avatar
Nancy B.
11/01/2021
5 star ratingI used Cornelis Hollander design to remake my wedding ring into a new 25th anniversary ring. I saw a sample of his work at another Jewelry store and I knew I wanted to wear his design. From inception to completion, this was a fantastic experience. I recommend everyone to at least visit this store for the unique designs you will ever see.
read more
Kathy W. Avatar
Kathy W.
5/09/2022
It means so much to have a wedding ring for my wife that no one else in the world has! It also matters, too, to have people who are so utterly pleasant to deal with, as Walter and the entire staff has been on every occasion I've worked with them. Highly recommended!!
read more
Britt B. Avatar
Britt B.
7/28/2020
5 star ratingWe have been great fans of Cornelius Hollander Jewelry designs for 40 years. The incredible designs, beautiful stones, and unique pieces keep us coming back again every time we are ready to add a new piece to our collection. You will love everything about them!
read more
Susanne B. Avatar
Susanne B.
11/02/2021